Day 46 #robyns2016summeradventure

Today was Alaska Flag Day and it was a beautiful sunny day so we celebrated with a picnic on the beach including a fire, hotdogs, s’mores and Alaskan baseball! I also braved the cold and actually went swimming in the Bering Sea! So to everyone who teased me for not swimming last time I hope I made you proud! For the record, it was only about 15 degrees Celsius outside and the water was absolutely freezing, I must be crazy! Can I call it a polar bear plunge if it’s July? #polarbearplunge #WAYKsummerAtka #Atka #Alaska #BeringSea

Leave a Reply

